Register now to join us on Wednesday, December 13, at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT to learn how Urban Hardwoods is simplifying their sales, manufacturing, and inventory management by connecting Salesforce, Smartsheet, and Google Drive with Azuqua, growing the company and creating furniture customers love.

Urban Hardwoods creates custom, sustainably sourced furniture made from salvaged wood. A single piece may take up to three years to complete, from tree removal to finishing, resulting in beautiful, one-of-a kind pieces. Vital to the company’s success is making sure that their sales efforts are closely linked with their team of craftsmen and their specialized inventory.

Join Nick Christianson, Sales Manager, and Diana Alberghini, Project Manager, from Urban Hardwoods, along with Steven Yi from Azuqua to learn how Azuqua’s simple, code-free Connectors are streamlining processes at Urban Hardwoods for more efficient, productive, and happier teams across the entire organization, from woodworkers to sales reps.

As an added bonus, attendees who join the webinar live will receive an Azuqua Bluetooth-enabled wireless speaker!

We will email a link to the webinar recording to all registrants, so we encourage everyone to sign up for the event even if you’re unable to join us at the scheduled time.